If you have cancelled your subscription in either the App Store (for iOS devices) or Google Play Store (for Android devices), but have still been charged, this will be due to the time frame in which you’ve cancelled it.  


Subscriptions will renew if they are not cancelled at least 24 hours before the renewal date.   


As this is an Apple and Google policy, Fluttr, unfortunately, has no say in this.