Saved Searches save specific filters that you’ve applied to find matches – saving them simply means you can quickly find people based on those filters without having to enter them all over again.  


When you initially apply your filters and tap the button at the bottom of the Filters screen to view your match results, you’ll be taken back to the search screen. Below the search bar and to the right, you’ll see the option to ‘Save this search’ - tap this.   
 
On the next screen, you will be able to name your Saved Search – this makes it easy to identify if you have multiple Saved Searches. You’ll also have the option to toggle two sliders. The first enables you to receive notifications of any new matches who meet this specific Saved Search’s criteria. And the second adjusts your visibility, meaning that only those who meet the saved criteria will be able to find your profile, ensuring you get perfect matches. You can change your preferences at any time.